Amount of bank card has been more than 6.5 billion
NEWS
Home  >>  NEWS  >>  Industry News
Industry News

The amount of bank card has been more than 6.5 billion

Date:2017-12-19              Share:  0

 

According to latest report of the Peoples Bank of China, amount of issued bank card increases stably this year. By the end of third season, amount of bank card has reached 6.5 billion, which increases 8.35% on year-on-year basis and increases 2.69% than last season.

According to the third season report of payment system running condition, by the end of the third season, the amount of bank card is 5.96 billion, which increases 8.10% on year-on-year basis; amount of credit card and other card is 0.55 billion, which increases 11.18% on year-on-year basis. Everyone Chinese has 4.71 cards on average, while 0.36 credit cards on average.

By the end of the third season, the utilization ratio reaches 48.81%, which increases 0.11% than last season. The utilization ratio means the ratio that consuming amount of bank card by total consuming amount except the estate, bulk commodity and so on trade.

Link from: http://news.rfidworld.com.cn/2017_12/46e281cb7d58a976.html

2017年银行卡在用发卡量已超过65亿张
最新动态
首页  >>  最新动态  >>  行业动态
行业动态

全国银行卡在用发卡量超过65亿张

日期:2017-12-19              分享:  0

 

    中国人民银行近日发布的报告显示,我国银行卡发卡量平稳增长。截至三季度末,全国银行卡在用发卡数量达到65.18亿张,同比增长8.35%,环比增长2.69%

    央行发布的三季度支付体系运行总体情况报告显示,截至三季度末,全国银行卡在用发卡数量中借记卡为59.66亿张,同比增长8.10%,信用卡和借贷合一卡为5.52亿张,同比增长11.18%。全国人均持有银行卡4.71张,其中人均持有信用卡0.36张。

    三季度末,我国银行卡渗透率达48.81%,环比上升0.11个百分点。银行卡渗透率是指剔除房地产、大宗批发等交易类型,银行卡消费金额占社会消费品零售总额的比例。


文章转载自:http://news.rfidworld.com.cn/2017_12/46e281cb7d58a976.html