Smart Card Equipment - YUANMINGJIE Technology Co., Ltd., - ABOUT US - Speech of President
ABOUT US
Speech of President
    
  
"Welcome to the Website of YUANMINGJIE Technology Co., Ltd. Thanks for your concern andsupport."

Dear friends,

Welcome to the Website of YUANMINGJIE Technology Co., Ltd. Thanks for your concern and support.

By all sectors of the community‘s support and kindness, YUANMINGJIE Technology Co., Ltd had through the unusual development history of pioneering work. Won the industry recognition and the social positive reviews was benefited from the development of smart card production industry, the company pays great attention to the personnels and the employees’ devotion, career pursuit and unremitting struggle. 

The predecessor of our company is MINGJIE Hardware Products Factory found in 2006. With the development of economy and the advancement in technology, enterprise through the reform and innovation, the change away from hardware industry to the smart card production industry. Our company has been upholding the credibility supremacy, services in the first, grasp quality and achieve our brand, enhance business visibility and reputation, to win good faith in customers as the core power. In a few year, through steady development and get increased performance, our company has gradually become an influential enterprise in the related industry.

As an important force in smart card production industry, our mission is supply high-quality smart cards production equipments, brings customers to benefit maximization. We must pay great importance to the intelligence and automation of our equipments, combine R&D, production and sales, and is dedicated to provide smart card manufacturers with premium manufacturing equipment and supporting solutions. Our machines are applying in finance, telecommunications, tourism, education, public transportation and other areas become more widespread, that not only make life convenient, but also improve the quality of life. We are growing steadily in China and expanding the foreign market at the same time. We provide training, paid lifelong maintenance and other perfect after-sale service to our foreign clients also. Our machines sell well at home and abroad, which has won acclaim from all sectors of society.

Finally, on behalf of all leaders, all sectors of the community and all staffs in our company, thanks for your kind care and support giving to us all the time. Look forward to futurity, we continue to work towards proving our customers with constant innovation of technology and high quality and efficient service to meet the requirements of different customers, it allows customers can obtain better returns using our product. We must keep advancing with times, pioneering and innovative, closer cooperation with the social all walks of life colleague and strive to a “YUANMINGJIE” famous brand with highly responsible and highly respected.


Sincerely hope that with all the friends together and grow together, achieve mutual benefit, creating a beautiful future together.


                                                                   Chairman: Liming Li

智能卡制作设备-源明杰科技股份有限公司 - 关于我们 - 董事长致辞
关于我们
董事长致辞
    
欢迎您浏览源明杰科技股份有限公司网站,感谢您对我们的关注和支持!

尊敬的各界朋友:

 

承蒙社会各界的支持和厚爱,深圳市源明杰科技股份有限公司走过了不平凡的创业发展历程,获得了业界的认同和社会的肯定。这得益于制卡行业的发展,得益于公司对人才的重视,得益于源明杰员工锲而不舍的敬业精神、对事业孜孜不倦的追求和不懈的奋斗。

 

源明杰科技股份有限公司的前身是成立于2010年的源明杰科技有限公司,伴随着经济的发展和科技的日新月异,企业经历着改革和创新的洗礼。企业始终以诚信至上、服务至尊,抓质量、创品牌、提高企业知名度和美誉度,赢客户信赖为核心竞争力。短短几年的稳步发展,企业屡创佳绩,逐步成为具有相关行业影响力的企业。

 

作为制卡行业的一支重要力量,公司以“提供优质制卡设备,为客户带来效益最大化”为使命,高度重视设备的智能化,自动化。并集研发、生产、销售于一体,致力于为广大智能卡厂商提供优质的制卡设备及周边配套设施解决方案,推进了智能卡在金融、电信、旅游、教育和公交等范围的广泛应用,方便了广大人民的日常生活,提高了人民的生活质量。在国内稳定发展的同时,公司走出国门,对外发展,对国外客户同样具有的培训、维护等优越的售后服务。公司的制智能卡设备畅销国内外,受到社会各界的一致好评。

在此,我谨代表源明杰科技股份有限公司向长期关心和支持我公司发展的各级领导、社会各界人士、以及为公司辛勤劳动的全体员工,致以真挚的感谢!展望未来,我们将以不断创新的技术和优质快捷的服务,满足广大客户的需求,让客户在使用产品的过程中获得更好的回报;坚持与时俱进,开拓创新,与社会各界精诚合作、携手共进,努力打造高度负责任、高度受尊敬的"源明杰"知名品牌。

  
衷心希望能与各界朋友一道携手,共同进步,互利共赢,共创美好辉煌的明天!

                                                                                                                                    董事长黎理明