Smart Card Equipment - YUANMINGJIE Technology Co., Ltd., - ABOUT US - Company History
ABOUT US
Home  >>  ABOUT US  >>  Company History
Company History

In 2015, the company listed on the agenda. Share system reform in 2016,and in the year to achieve the listing. After 2018, the future vision: thecompletion of the company to develop the 100 million yuan performance plan, toachieve the construction of its own industrial park.

In 2013, dozens of machinery and equipmentfor EC certification, patents and software copyrights and other intellectualproperty rights, access to the "software enterprise", "nationalhigh-tech enterprises" and other honor.2014,  product of YMJ diversity is increasinglydiversified.YMJ brand has a higher popularity at homeand abroad, the company's products have been exported to more than and 10countries and regions in the world,in the same year to complete the expansion of the new plant.

From 2011 to 2012, to carry out thedomestic market.From 2013 to 2014 ,to expand overseas markets,to participate in the international exhibition of things,successfully developed Mounting machine、Dual interface card embedding machine、RFID surface mounting machine etc,in the original technology based on innovative solutions to the problem of multiple technology,the company's products have been widely recognized by the industry.

2010, ShenZhen Yuanmingjie Technology Co.,Ltd was formally established.Main business is for smart card production equipment, manufacture card peripheral equipment, non-standard automation equipment production, research and development and sales.

智能卡制作设备-源明杰科技股份有限公司 - 关于我们 - 发展历程
关于我们
首页  >>  关于我们  >>  发展历程
发展历程

2015年,公司挂牌上市提上日程。2016年股份制改制,并在年内实现挂牌。2018年之后未来愿景:完成公司制订的1亿元业绩计划,实现兴建自有工业园……。

2013年,数十项机器设备获EC认证、专利及软件著作权等知识产权、获得《软件企业》、《国家高新技术企业》等殊荣。2014年,源明杰的产品种类日益多元化。YMJ的品牌已经在海内外拥有更高的知名度,公司的产品已远销世界十多个国家和地区,同年完成新厂区的扩迁。

2011年至2012年,开展国内市场;2013年至2014年拓展海外市场,参加行业国际性物联网展览,成功研发出了模块填装机,双界面卡封装设备,RFID贴标机等新产品,在原有技术基础上创新性地解决多个技术上的难题,公司的产品得到行业的广泛认可。

2010 ,深圳市源明杰科技有限公司正式成立。主营业务为为智能卡生产设备、制卡周边设备,非标自动化设备的生产、研发及销售。